A A A 
Loading
COURT lOCATIONS & INFORMATION

COURT HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

2017 COURT Holidays

Monday January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday February 13, 2017 President Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day
Friday March 31, 2017 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday November 10, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day

 

2018 COURT HolidayS

Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day (2018)
Monday January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday February 12, 2018 President Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 19, 2018 President's Day
Friday March 30, 2018 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday November 12, 2018 Veterans Day
Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day

 

COURT LOCATIONS:

SANTA BARBARA:

CIVIL CASES
1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93121-1107 
(805) 882-4520

CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC CASES
118 E. Figueroa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-3959

MORE SANTA BARBARA COURTS INFO»


SANTA MARIA:

CIVIL CASES
312-C East Cook Street
Bldg. E
Santa Maria, CA 93456-5369
(805) 614-6414

CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC CASES
312-M East Cook Street
Bldg. E
Santa Maria, CA 93456-5165
(805) 346-7550

MORE SANTA MARIA COURTS INFO»


LOMPOC:

115 Civic Center Plaza
Lompoc, CA 93436-6967 
CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC: (805) 737-7789
CIVIL : (805) 737-5452

MORE LOMPOC COURT INFO»


SOLVANG:

1745 Mission Drive, Suite C
Solvang, CA 93463-3605 
(805) 686-5040
* Effective 10/14/14 all matters previously filed at the Solvang Division will be filed at the Lompoc Division.

MORE SOLVANG COURT INFO»

 
© Superior Court of the County of Santa Barbara
Locations & Contact Info | Court Security | Human Resources | Privacy Policy | ADA